Committee Staff

Deborah Sue Mayer Chief Counsel and Staff Director
Shannon Kopplin Deputy Chief Counsel
William Cable Chief Clerk
Geoff Turley Senior Counsel / Director of Education and Training
Madeline Dang Counsel
Shane Kelly Counsel
Katharine Quaglieri Counsel
Kelly Selesnick Counsel
Charlotte Underwood   Counsel
Danny Remington Director of IT / Director of Operations 
Katie Jordan Financial Disclosure Specialist
Jessie Ding Staff Assistant
Rachel Eimas-Dietrich Staff Assistant
Juliet Michaelsen Staff Assistant
Taisha Saintil Staff Assistant