Committee Staff

Deborah Sue Mayer Chief Counsel and Staff Director
Annette Gillis
Deputy Staff Director
Tremayne Bunaugh Senior Counsel
Rochelle Ford Counsel
Anna Stolarz Counsel
Lynn Tran Senior Counsel
Philip Kibbey Financial Disclosure Specialist
Danny Remington Director of Information Technology
Ben Toribio Staff Assistant
Lindsey Maggard
Special Assistant for Financial Disclosure
Alyssa Brockington Staff Assistant
Cody Yashinsky
Legal Assistant

Rochelle Ford Counsel