Communications During Telework Operations

While the Committee’s physical office is closed, staff are standing by to assist you during the Committee’s normal business hours. If you need to reach the Committee, please call our main line at 202-224-2981. If no one is available to take your call, please leave a message. Alternatively, you may contact the Committee by email at If you would like to submit a letter, form, or other document, please do so using the email address above. Please note that if you have recently sent anything to the Committee by mail, common carrier (e.g., FedEx, UPS) or hand delivery, there may be a delay in the Committee’s receipt of your submission. Therefore, you may wish to contact the Committee by phone or email.

We appreciate your consideration and patience during this time.

Committee Members

James Lankford
Christopher A. Coons
Vice Chairman

View All